Jekyll & Hyde

by Jessica Davies

after R L Stevenson

THE GOODS SHED, November 9 - 25

Director

Maeve Mhairi MacGregor

Cast and Crew

It could be you!

Apply to audition or collaborate with us here

"I knew myself to be wicked, and the thought, in that moment, braced and delighted me like wine. Under the strain of my continually impending doom and by the sleeplessness to which I now condemned myself, I became, in my own person, a creature eaten up and emptied by fever, languidly weak both in body and mind, and solely occupied by one thought: the horror of my other self."

Jekyll and Hyde is being developed as an honours thesis through the University of Tasmania, supervised by Danielle Wood and Rosemary Gaby.

TICKETS AT centertainment.com.au

Thursday 9th November 8pm - Pay What You Want
Friday 10th November 8pm
Saturday 11th November 8pm

Tuesday 14th November 8pm
Wednesday 15th November 8pm
Thursday 16th November 8pm
Friday 17th November 8pm
Saturday 18th November 8pm

Tuesday 21st November 8pm
Wednesday 22nd November 8pm
Thursday 23rd November 8pm
Friday 24th November 8pm
Saturday 25th November 8pm

Adult $25
Concession $20

Approximately 70 minutes

Adult themes, violence. We’d recommend not bringing kids under 15 to this.